Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Best freelance sites

Question Best freelance sites

Good morning

My name is Sergey and I am a founder of Sweaty Quid Freelancer Marketplace where you can easily purchase and sell all kinds of on-line services ranging from backlinks and guest post to explainer video clips, infographics and articles for your site.

I believe that you and your site cysticfibrosis.com can seriously benefit from Sweaty Quid, whether you wish to supply your services or employ the services of freelancers to assist you to grow your company.

I have been a freelancer on various marketplaces for in excess of 5 years and have had my accounts randomly shut down, my revenues misappropriated and I simply had a difficult time with lots of low quality freelancers. After much frustration, I decided to launch my very own freelance market place that would do things differently and a lot better.

After almost one year of caffeinne powered nights, myself and my crew at Creative Bear Tech have developed Sweaty Quid from ground up. One month into our release we have managed to draw in a very good number of top quality freelancers and a remarkably high number of repeat buyers. I strongly believe this serves as a testament to our excellence.

Sweaty Quid is a spam-free and transparent market place for quality freelancers and buyers. We are rigorously banning all spammy sellers who do not pass our quality threshold and leave only the absolute best ones. Keeping abreast of the current technologcal transformations, we also accept cryptocurrency as one of our payment methods. Our ethos that defines us is that sometimes less is more, specifically when it comes to quality freelancers.

We are still very new in contrast to other freelance market places, but we are already punching above our weight.

I would like to welcome you and cysticfibrosis.com personally to register with Sweaty Quid Freelancer Marketplace!

Kind regards

Sergey Greenfields