REGISTER NOW FOR NEW TELECLASS: Winning with CF: Tools, Tips, and Tacticsfor Raising Healthier Kids™

Dear Parents and Guardians ofKids with CF,
Wouldn't it be nice to knowabout the parenting potholes in the road of life with cystic fibrosis so youcan avoid them? A new parentingteleclass (by phone on Sunday evenings) starts on January 18 which will help youalong the way. Discover how to:

·Motivate children to make wise choicesabout food and medication.
·Put an end to power struggles, arguing,whining, and complaining.
·Promote responsibility without nagging,lecturing, yelling, or bribing.
·Recognize and avoid common parentingtraps.
·Handle resistance to medication andmedical treatments.
·Adapt your parenting responsesto the different ages of your child's development.
·Talk about difficult issues such as life expectancy or negativemedical information.
·Raise confidant, responsible kids withhigh coping skills.
·Increasethe odds that your child will lead a healthier, happy life.


Foster Cline, MD is a well-known childpsychiatrist, co-creator of the popular Love and Logic parenting programand best-selling author. Lisa Greene, M.A., CFLE is a parenting educator andmother of two children with cystic fibrosis.

They have teamed up to adaptLove and Logic's powerful- yet simple-parenting tools to thechallenges of raising kids with special healthcare needs. This class is based on their award-winning book"Parenting Children with Health Issues", providedby SmartVest for the first 30 registrations.

Theirmessage is: "You can do it!" After this entertaining and informative teleclass,you’ll have lots of practical new parenting tools plus a lighter step and hopefor the future. For CF caregivers ofkids of all ages.

DATES: Six Weeks: Jan 18, 25, (SKIP Feb 1), Feb 8, 15, (SKIP Feb 22), March 1, 8,2015

TIMES: Sundays; 4:00-6:00 pm Pacific, 5:00- 7:00pm Mountain; 6:00- 8:00 pm Central; 7:00- 9:00 pm Eastern


LOCATION: In the comfort of your own home viaTeleclass


COST:$59.00* per person/couple Scholarships are available.

REGISTER online at www.WinningWithCF.com

This is a six week,2 hour teleclass for parents/ guardians of children with cystic fibrosis.The tuition fee covers the cost of materials and six classsessions of live instruction and interaction with other CF parents. It does notinclude long-distance fees from your phone carrier (Skype works, too).
We hope you can join us! Thisclass is only offered once a year. Please feel free to call or send a notewith any questions.

Sincerely,
Lisa Greene and Foster Cline MD


*Please note: This class uses a combo oftelephone and internet instruction. The long-distance fees from your owntelephone carrier are not included in the tuition cost.

© 2008-2015 by Foster Cline MD and Lisa Greene.All rights reserved. Class teachings are subject to change at the discretion ofthe instructor. This information is not meant to replace professional medicalor mental health care